Using Your Sign to Balance the Chakras

Balance the Chakras

Are you feeling down or not feeling yourself? If so, you might need to increase your energies. Do you ever go and ask people for guidance and they bring up the horoscope? You might not realize that you can increase your chakra energy by pairing it with your zodiac sign.

You might be someone that knows their sign and knows about chakras but there are ways that you can be holistic and that you can look at the elements and the chakras to pair with your zodiac.

The root chakra for example works with the earth element and the sacral chakra works with water and it can increase your emotions, sensuality and bring you pleasure. The solar plexus works with the fire element to give you power and the heart chakra is part of the air element to bring you love and joy. The throat chakra works with space which is also a nature element and this means that you can use it with the other four signs; earth, fire, air or water. Your energy can be represented of your chakras and your zodiac.

Balancing Your Chakras with the Elements

There are ways that you can use the elements to balance your chakras. Here are some of the ways:

Earth and Root Chakra

The root chakra is found at the bottom of the spine and it helps you to feel secure. If you feel that your life is wild and out of control, then you might need to connect with the earth. Go out in nature, walk outside barefoot, hug a tree or do some yoga.

Water and Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is where your creativity is. If you don’t feel that you are creative, you can increase this creativity by taking a bath with salt or essential oils. This can increase your senses. You can also do this to increase your energy of the mind, body, and soul.

Fire and Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus chakra is the place where you have your bravery. Fire can balance your solar plexus chakra and if you want to increase the fire, try to do something that scares you such as something you would never do before. Do something that makes you feel powerful.

Air and Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the place where you will have kindness and love for yourself and for people around you. You can use the air to help you with this by reading something good and by taking action to heal and love yourself.